Rave Reviews for The “Grate” Andy

Excellent
Based on 81 reviews
Gina Smith
Gina Smith
December 11, 2023.
Andy was absolutely fantastic. Our 10 kids were so engaged with him and had a ball!
Nicole O'Neill
Nicole O'Neill
October 22, 2023.
What a wonderful magic show the kids loved the entertainment!??
Kimberly Houston
Kimberly Houston
August 31, 2023.
We've seen Andy 2 times now so I hired him for our neighborhood block party and it was such a success. Children of all ages laughed and watched. Feedback from all of the participants was wonderful. We highly recommend him for good clean fun for all ages. He's interactive and keeps the kids very engaged. Thank you Andy for being awesome!
Jen Anstett
Jen Anstett
June 5, 2023.
We couldn’t be happier!! Andy made my daughter’s 5th birthday party something special and magical. The kids loved it! Highly recommend!!
Kathy Beverin
Kathy Beverin
April 24, 2023.
The real magic trick was keeping 15 six to eight year olds engaged. Lots of laughs and a great time!
Stephen Watzman
Stephen Watzman
April 18, 2023.
Andy is incredible. He performed at my son’s birthday, and the kids LOVED it. They are still talking about it, days later. Andy is extremely professional and patient, and he was very flexible with our needs. I can’t recommend him enough!
Stacy Glass
Stacy Glass
April 17, 2023.
We hired Andy for our Cub Scout “Blue & Gold Ceremony”.. he was a huge hit! He was captivating, funny, and patient with our energetic crew. He definitely entertained the whole room - kids and adults alike. We’d definitely hire him again!
Dora Cappone
Dora Cappone
March 13, 2023.
We had Andy over for my son’s 4 th birthday party and it was awesome! Kids and adults had a lot of fun and Andy was very organized and on time on the day of the event! I’d really recommend him!
Natasha Johns
Natasha Johns
March 7, 2023.
Would highly recommend. Kids of all ages were engaged and loved it and he even had the adults laughing. Thank you for a great show.
Amelia mata
Amelia mata
January 23, 2023.
Thanks Great Andy, we really had a great time; kids and adults had a lot of fun! ?

More Customer Reviews for The “Grate” Andy

Liz Sokolowski
Liz Sokolowski

Andy, you were great and you captivated the kids and made them laugh! I was so happy with you performance and the kids loved it. Maya really thought you can vanish an elephant!

Biswajit Agasti
Biswajit Agasti

We hired Andy for my son’s first birthday party, we don’t regret it at all. Andy was just Amazing. The way he engaged the kids was awesome. Throughout the hour of his show, I didn’t see a single kid leaving their seat, except when they were called on by Andy, and they loved to be on stage with him. I even found the adults interestingly watching the show. Over all, a great performance by him. I will highly recommend him.

Roy McConkie
Roy McConkie

The kids were really capitivated and amused with the humorous routines! They wanted an encore and more! It made my daugther’s birthday that much more special. THANKS!

Jeff Ellerholz
Jeff Ellerholz

Your magic show was fabulous at my daughter’s 2nd birthday party. You kept all the kids entertained and my son still talks about the show over 2 years later. Thank you very much for a tremendous show!

Karen Lage
Karen Lage

Thanks for entertaining at my son’s 4th birthday party. The kids had a BLAST! They especially loved the balloon animals and the humor that you included in your magic tricks! There was a lot of giggling by all!

Tara Makarova
Tara Makarova

Your magic show was the highlight of our son, Jackson’s, 1st birthday party. You were so great with the kids, and your act was entertaining for people of all ages. It’s obvious that you get a lot of joy out of making kids laugh. Thank you so much!

amy amiels

chris picciurro

dawn gwisdalla-makar

“Magician Andy Makar was the perfect entertainment for our Cub Scout
Blue & Gold Banquet. He arrived early and worked through dinner,
delighting the kids by making them all balloon animals. His
outstanding magic show mesmerized kids of all ages as well as their parents.
He kept everyone’s attention with his humor, audience participation, and well-executed magic tricks. Everything was done professionally and in good taste.
I would highly recommend Kapoof Entertainment for all occasions.”

Elaine K. Medlen (Cub Scouts Blue and Gold Banquet)

We were so happy to have you there. We heard very positive feedback from everyone about you. The kids really enjoyed the balloons! You found a way to entertain our guests while we couldn’t and we really appreciate that. Since we got back from our honeymoon we’ve been getting calls from people saying that they’ve never had more fun at a wedding and that having a magician there was an idea they had never thought of. They were very impressed with you and you magic! Thank you again for everything. You really helped make our wedding very special.

Krista Caughlin

Scroll to Top